home site updates review digest reviews featured artists discussion links about us 
An ever-growing list of changes made to, and futherplans for, Musical Discoveries. Also check out thelatest news on our Featured Artists!

Latest Updates Older Site Updates
The Archives

Review of Nightwish's "Showtime, Storytime" Box Set Now Online!

Our review of the stunning four disc set, entitled Showtime, Storytime commemorating Nightwish's Imaginaerum world tour and welcoming Floor Jansen and Troy Donockley to the lineup is now online.

(29 December 2013)

Posted by Russ Elliot

  Powered By Greymatter
return to top
last updated on: