home site updates review digest reviews featured artists discussion links about us 
An ever-growing list of changes made to, and futherplans for, Musical Discoveries. Also check out thelatest news on our Featured Artists!

Latest Updates Older Site Updates
The Archives

Review of Jamie Lynn Noon's "A Moment To Break" and "Angels Spoke" EPs Now Online!

Our reviews of California Bay Area singer songwriter Jamie Lynn Noon's two EPs A Moment To Break (2009) and Angel's Spoke (2010) are now online.

(14 March 2011)

Posted by Russ Elliot

  Powered By Greymatter
return to top
last updated on: