home site updates review digest reviews featured artists discussion links about us 
An ever-growing list of changes made to, and futherplans for, Musical Discoveries. Also check out thelatest news on our Featured Artists!

Latest Updates Older Site Updates
The Archives

Review of Theatre Of Tragedy "Assembly" and "Musique" Updates Now Online!

Metal Mind Productions (Poland) have released limited numbered editions of the Theater of Tragedy classic Assembly and Musique featuring Liv Kristine's vocal work. Our review has been updated with the details.

(02 August 2009)

Posted by Russ Elliot

  Powered By Greymatter
return to top
last updated on: